1. Intro "Les filles du cimetiere"
  2. Dracula is cannibal
  3. Smoke my brain
  4. Chupacabra
  5. los vampiros Bandidos
  6. La mort du cadavre
  7. Pen of blood
  8. La malediction
  9. Opus vitae
  10. Brouillon de vie
  11. funebra
  12. Death is coming
  13. La nuit
  14. "The trees are still sad"
  15. Opus vitae (demo version)
10,00 €
The Cemetary Girlz: Opus Vitae (CD)

The Cemetary Girlz: Opus Vitae (CD)

The Cemetary Girlz actual line up is composed of Alien, Elvira and DivaRe, and after many gigs, they find their own sound, and be ready to compose and record new songs for their new Album "Opus Vitae". 
Opus Vitae is really different from the first album, with the drums of DivaRe they compose more different styles, it goes from pure Deathrock to Gothic Rock, Post Rock/Shoegaze Post Punk and Coldwave.